Menu
header photo

Wessex Waterways

Restoration Trust

Trustees & Officers

 

 

Trustee Contact
Carsten DrewChair & Membershipchair@wessex-waterways.org
Vaughan Welch vaughan.welch@wessex-waterways.org
Sue PaineTreasurertreasurer@wessex-waterways.org
Andrew Chapman andrew.chapman@wessex-waterways.org
Janet Flanagan jan.flanagan@wessex-waterways.org
Rachael Banyard rachael.banyard@wessex-waterways.org
John Minns john.minns@wessex-waterways.org
Doug SmallWebmanagerwebmanager@wessex-waterways.org

 

All Trustees can be emailed at trustees@wessex-waterways.org

Anyone needing a WWRT email account please contact Doug

Click here to see Charity Commision page for Trusttee duties....